Committee 2018-2019

We are delighted to introduce the new committee for 2018 – 2019

Officers of the Guild of Irish Lacemakers.

Chairperson – Helen Carolan

Vice-Chairperson – Marian Morrissey

Hon. Secretary – Sarah Louise Brown

Treasurer – Kathleen Clarke

Editor – Linda Smith

Committee Members

Jackie Hyland

Monika Keegan

Rosemary Kierons-Niblock

Trina MacNeice

Fiona Minogue

Fionnuala O’Neill


Librarian and GANS Representatives are to be assigned from the committee.

We thank the past committee and caretaker committee for all their hard work.